VOLUNTARY AGREEMENT TO RESIGN FROM JUDICIAL OFFICE IN LIEU OF DISCIPLINARY ACTION

(SEPTEMBER 1, 2001 TO PRESENT)

Texas judges who have resigned from their judicial positions in lieu of disciplinary action by the Commission are listed below. Complete copies of resignation agreements are available on written request to the Commission's offices at P.O. Box 12265, Austin, Texas 78711.

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
H. N. McElroy	Justice of the Peace Spring, Harris County	11/05/01
David R. Gibson	County Court at Law No. 1 Dallas, Dallas County	12/04/01
Jan I. McCully	Municipal Court Cuney & Coffee City	12/18/01
David A. Christian	Justice of the Peace Manvel, Brazoria County	12/18/01
David B. Read	County Court at Law No. 1 San Angelo, Tom Green County	03/08/02
Michael J. Myers	Justice of the Peace Forney, Kaufman County	06/25/02
Howard Lilley	Justice of the Peace Livingston, Polk County	08/21/02
Charlie Klatt	Justice of the Peace Orange Grove, Jim Wells County	12/05/02
Lillian Farris	Justice of the Peace Sundown, Hockley County	12/05/02
Mary Hart	Municipal Court White Deer, Carson County	12/05/02
Billy Ray Chisum	Justice of the Peace Leakey, Real County	02/13/03
Tommy L. Henry	Justice of the Peace/Municipal Court Anahuac, Chambers County	04/23/03
Rebecca T. Sanchez	Municipal Court Raymondville, Willacy County	04/23/03
Michael L. Skinner	Municipal Court Grand Prairie, Dallas County	04/23/03
Billy D. Burk	Municipal Court Archer City, Archer County	04/23/03
Sidonia Mayer	Justice of the Peace Moulton, Lavaca County	04/23/03
Les Alley	Municipal Court Itasca, Hill County	04/23/03

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
Mark Thomas Fury	Justice of the Peace	05/07/03
	Houston, Harris County	
Lawrence Naiser	County Court	05/22/03
	Wharton, Wharton County	
Felix Barrera	Justice of the Peace	05/22/03
	Del Rio, Val Verde County	
W. J. Alexander	County Court	06/12/03
	Quitman, Wood County	
Gilford G. Raymer	Municipal Court	06/11/03
	Brackettville, Kinney County	
Carolyn Day Hobson	Retired/Visiting Judge	10/09/03
	Houston, Harris County	
Jack Byno	(Former) Municipal Court	12/05/03
	Haltom, Tarrant County	
Eddie Vuittonet	Justice of the Peace	06/09/04
	Raymondville, Willacy County	
Krista McAnally	(Former) Municipal Court	06/09/04
	Log Cabin, Henderson County	
Roxane E. Martinez	(Former) Municipal Court	06/25/04
71 17 1	Houston, Harris County	00/11/04
Lloyd Locke	Justice of the Peace	08/11/04
17 D	Glen Rose, Somervell County	00/11/04
Virginia Beason	(Former) Municipal Court	08/11/04
M II 1	Gladewater, Upshur County	02/01/04
Matt H. Zepeda	Justice of the Peace	03/01/04
Larry L. Dulany	Pearland, Brazoria County Justice of the Peace	12/08/04
Larry L. Durarry	Colorado County	12/08/04
	Municipal Court	
	City of Eagle Lake	
Lewis Wood	Justice of the Peace	04/13/05
Lewis Wood	Queen City, Cass County	0 1/13/03
Rachel Littlejohn-Diebel	(Retired) District Court	06/08/05
Truener Entregonn Breeer	Beeville, Bee County	00/00/02
John Lindsey	(Retired) District Court	06/08/05
	Jacksboro, Jack County	
Sherry Livingston	(Former) Municipal Court	06/08/05
<i>y</i> . <i>G</i>	Megargel, Archer County	
H. F. Posey	(Former) Municipal Court	02/16/06
ĺ	Bertram, Burnet County	
Amanda Lomax	Justice of the Peace	08/10/06
	Texhoma, Sherman County	
Ross J. Brock	Justice of the Peace	08/10/06
	Earth, Lamb County	
Michael Glover	(Former) Municipal Court	10/11/06
	Brookshire, Waller County	

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
Gary Michael Block	County Court at Law No. 2	12/20/06
	Houston, Harris County	
Ann Remley	(Former) Municipal Court	02/16/07
-	Malakoff, Henderson County	
Tiffany Lewis	(Former) Municipal Court	02/16/07
	Dallas, Dallas County	
David McCoy	100 th District Court	
	Childress, Childress County	02/28/08
James Blackstock	County Court at Law	10/15/08
	Angleton, Brazoria County	
Martin De Leon	Justice of the Peace	12/11/08
	Rockport, Aransas County	
	Associate Judge	
	City of Rockport	
Emil Karl Prohl	198 th District Court	10/14/09
	Kerr, Kimble, Mason,	
	McCulloch, and Menard Counties	
Ramiro V. Quintero	Justice of the Peace	12/09/09
	Bryan, Brazos County	
Martha Brennion-Nease	(Former) Municipal Court	02/17/10
	Tenaha, Shelby County	
Reagan Cartwright Helm	(Former) County Criminal Court	04/15/10
	at Law No. 1	
	Houston, Harris County	
Charles Leon Hurse	Municipal Court	04/15/10
	Ladonia, Fannin County	
Donna Murray	(Former) Justice of the Peace	10/14/10
	Corsicana, Navarro County	
John C. Purvis	(Former) Municipal Court	10/14/10
3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3	Magnolia, Montgomery County	
Seale Brand	(Former) Municipal Court	12/07/11
	Orange Grove, Jim Wells County	12,0,711
Mike Wiggins	(Former) County Court	06/14/12
	Seguin, Guadalupe County	
R. G. Bowers	Municipal Court	06/14/12
	Diboll, Angelina County	
Margaret Polansky	Municipal Court	09/17/12
	Caldwell, Burleson County	
Darlene Nelson	(Former) Municipal Court	06/14/13
	Oak Ridge, Cooke County	
Gladys T. Bransford	(Former) Municipal Court	06/14/13
	Houston, Harris County	
Clarence E. Holmes, Jr.	(Former) Justice of the Peace	06/14/13
	Hawkins, Wood County	
Elizabeth E. Coker	258 th District Court	10/21/13
	Livingston, Polk County	

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
Craig A. Fletcher	(Former) County Court at Law	10/15/14
	Rusk, Cherokee County	
Clifford Bronson	(Former) Associate Judge	02/18/15
	Ft. Worth, Tarrant County	
Betty Caballero	(Former) Justice of the Peace	02/18/15
	Pleasanton, Atascosa County	
Patrick Ray James	Justice of the Peace	04/08/15
	Hooks, Bowie County	
Jo Kincaid	(Former) Justice of the Peace	06/18/15
	Salt Flat, Culberson County	
Timothy L. Wright	County Court at Law No. 2	06/18/15
_	Georgetown, Williamson County	
Amada Cardenas	(Former) Justice of the Peace	08/12/15
	Mathis, San Patricio County	